Archery

Archery - Men's Individual Bronze Medal Match
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:2116:2115:2118:21
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Xiaoxiang Dai CHN6
4Rick van der Ven NED5
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.