Archery

Archery - Men's Individual Semifinal
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Jin Hyek Oh KOR6
2Xiaoxiang Dai CHN5
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.