Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Javelin Throw Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:2020:2019:2022:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Keshorn Walcott TRI84.58
Oleksandr Pyatnytsya UKR84.51
Antti Ruuskanen FIN84.12
4Vitezslav Vesely CZE83.34
5Tero Pitkamaki FIN82.80
6Andreas Thorkildsen NOR82.63
7Spiridon Lebesis GRE81.91
8Tino Haber GER81.21
9Stuart Farquhar NZL80.22
10Roderick Genki Dean JPN79.95
11Ari Mannio FIN78.60
12Julius Yego KEN77.15