Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 100m Relay Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Nesta Carter / Michael Frater / Yohan Blake / Usain Bolt JAM36.84 (WR)
Trell Kimmons / Justin Gatlin / Tyson Gay / Ryan Bailey USA37.04
Keston Bledman / Marc Burns / Emmanuel Callender / Richard Thompson TRI38.12
4Jimmy Vicaut / Christophe Lemaitre / Pierre-Alexis Pessonneaux / Ronald Pognon FRA38.16
5Ryota Yamagata / Masashi Eriguchi / Shinji Takahira / Shota Iizuka JPN38.35
6Brian Mariano / Churandy Martina / Giovanni Codrington / Patrick van Luijk NED38.39
7Anthony Alozie / Isaac Ntiamoah / Andrew Mccabe / Joshua Ross AUS38.43
 Gavin Smellie / Oluseyi Smith / Jared Connaughton / Justyn Warner CANDQ