Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's High Jump Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Anna Chicherova RUS2.05
Brigetta Barrett USA2.03
Svetlana Shkolina RUS2.03
4Ruth Beitia ESP2.00
5Tia Hellebaut BEL1.97
6Chaunte Lowe USA1.97
7Svetlana Radzivil UZB1.97
8Emma Green Tregaro SWE1.93
9Melanie Melfort FRA1.93
10Irina Gordeeva RUS1.93
11Airine Palsyte LTU1.89
12Burcu Ayhan TUR1.89
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.