Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 400m Relay Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Deedee Trotter / Allyson Felix / Francena McCorory / Sanya Richards-Ross USA3:16.87
Yulia Gushchina / Antonina Krivoshapka / Tatyana Firova / Natalya Antyukh RUS3:20.23
Christine Day / Rosemarie Whyte / Shericka Williams / Novlene Williams-Mills JAM3:20.95
4Alina Lohvynenko / Olha Zemlyak / Hanna Yaroshchuk / Nataliya Pyhyda UKR3:23.57
5Shana Cox / Lee Mcconnell / Perri Shakes-Drayton / Christine Ohuruogu GBR3:24.76
6Phara Anacharsis / Muriel Hurtis / Marie Gayot / Floria Guei FRA3:25.92
7Denisa Rosolova / Zuzana Bergrova / Jitka Bartonickova / Zuzana Hejnova CZE3:27.77
 Omolara Omotosho / Muizat Ajoke Odumosu / Regina George / Bukola Abogunloko NGRDQ
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.