Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Gold Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Chong Wei Lee Malaysia2110191
Dan Lin China1521212
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.