Badminton

Badminton - Men's Singles Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Long Chen China2115212
 Hyun Il Lee South Korea1221151
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.