Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Gold Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
Yun Cai/Haifeng Fu China21212
Mathias Boe/Carsten Mogensen Denmark16150
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.