Badminton

Badminton - Men's Doubles Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET8:4510:459:4512:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
 Jae Sung Chung/Yong Dae Lee Malaysia21100
Kien Keat Koo/Boon Heong Tan South Korea23212