Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Gold Medal Match
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
Qing Tian/Yunlei Zhao China21252
Mizuki Fujii/Reika Kakiiwa Japan10230
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.