Basketball

Basketball - Women's Gold Medal Game
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
 United States20 17 26 23 86
 France15 10 12 13 50

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Diana Taurasi29:033/82/21/33600139
Maya Moore25:363/60/00/27201016
Sue Bird24:125/70/01/123003311
Candace Parker21:2110/141/20/0112101121
Tina Charles17:291/52/20/02000224
Tamika Catchings16:211/52/40/05202014
Lindsay Whalen16:071/31/20/12200033
Seimone Augustus14:404/100/00/01000208
Sylvia Fowles11:441/24/60/06202036
Angel Mccoughtry10:512/52/21/11213217
Asjha Jones7:212/40/00/01000014
Swin Cash5:151/31/20/01100013
Total 34/7215/223/8422228112086

France
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Emilie Gomis26:492/70/00/11200414
Celine Dumerc26:112/104/40/53304018
Sandrine Gruda24:054/124/60/031211112
Edwige Lawson-Wade23:553/74/42/321023412
Emmeline Ndongue19:142/50/00/08000214
Jennifer Digbeu18:400/50/00/15010010
Isabelle Yacoubou16:044/80/00/03200238
Elodie Godin14:170/00/00/03101130
Endene Miyem10:101/30/10/01001102
Clemence Beikes9:060/20/00/02100120
Florence Lepron8:260/30/00/00100320
Marion Laborde3:030/20/00/10000100
Total 18/6412/152/11311239191950

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints