Basketball

Basketball - Women's Bronze Medal Game
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
 Australia17 21 19 26 83
  Russia16 14 13 31 74

Australia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Kristi Harrower31:457/106/91/334000121
Lauren Jackson30:227/1210/121/2112002225
Jennifer Screen26:061/20/00/04001242
Rachel Jarry23:013/42/40/13000228
Jenna O'hea20:370/12/20/15500202
Suzy Batkovic19:227/133/50/080022517
Abby Bishop17:510/10/00/00220130
Liz Cambage12:251/31/20/02100023
Belinda Snell10:161/30/01/31101303
Samantha Richards8:151/20/00/12100212
Kathleen Macleod0/00/00/00000000
Laura Hodges0/00/00/00000000
Total 28/5124/343/11391624162083

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Evgeniya Belyakova29:472/85/61/652000310
Alena Danilochkina29:183/90/00/11202236
Irina Osipova29:041/50/00/07311142
Becky Hammon28:248/132/31/334002219
Natalya Vodopyanova24:254/81/10/08302229
Nadezhda Grishaeva18:383/82/50/03111228
Marina Kuzina15:493/92/20/40011048
Anna Petrakova10:222/84/62/430000210
Ilona Korstin8:060/10/00/00001000
Natalya Vieru6:071/10/00/01000052
Olga Arteshina0/00/00/00000000
Natalya Zhedik0/00/00/00000000
Total 27/7016/234/1831153892774

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.