Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Men's Gold Medal Match
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
RankTeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 BRAAlison Cerutti/Emanuel Rego2121141
 GERJulius Brink/Jonas Reckermann2316162