Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Men's Bronze Medal Match
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
RankTeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 LATMartins Plavins/Janis Smedins1921152
  NEDReinder Nummerdor/Rich Schuil2119111
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.