Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Gold Medal Match
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
RankTeamAthletesS1S2Total
 USAApril Ross/Jennifer Kessy16160
 USAKerri Walsh Jennings/Misty May-Treanor21212
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.