Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Bronze Medal Match
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
RankTeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 BRAJuliana Silva/Larissa Franca1121152
  CHNChen Xue/Xi Zhang2119121
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.