Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Final Bout
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Robeisy Ramirez CarrazanaCUBDefeatedTugstsogt NyambayarMGL17 - 14