Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light (60kg) Final Bout
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Vasyl LomachenkoUKRDefeatedSoonchul HanKOR19 - 9
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.