Boxing

Boxing - Men's Welter (69kg) Final Bout
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Serik SapiyevKAZDefeatedFreddie EvansGBR17 - 9
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.