Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Final Bout
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Egor MekhontcevRUSDefeatedAdilbek NiyazymbetovKAZ15 - 15
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.