Boxing

Boxing - Men's Super Heavy (+91kg) Final Bout
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Anthony JoshuaGBRDefeatedRoberto CammarelleITA18 - 18
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.