Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 200m Men - Final A
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:48 AM PT3:48 AM MT4:48 AM CT5:48 AM ET9:4811:4810:4813:48
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Yury Postrigay / Alexander Dyachenko RUS33.507
Raman Piatrushenka / Vadzim Makhneu BLR34.266
Liam Heath / Jon Schofield GBR34.421
4Arnaud Hybois / Sebastien Jouve FRA35.012
5Miguel Antonio Correa / Ruben Oscar Voisard Rezola ARG35.271
6Jesse Phillips / Stephen Bird AUS35.315
7Ryan Cochrane / Hugues Fournel CAN35.396
8Ronald Rauhe / Jonas Ems GER35.405
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.