Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Final A
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:54 AM PT2:54 AM MT3:54 AM CT4:54 AM ET8:5410:549:5412:54
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Iurii Cheban UKR42.291
Jevgenij Shuklin LTU42.792
Ivan Shtyl' RUS42.853
4Alfonso Benavidez Lopez de Ayala ESP43.038
5Dzianis Harazha BLR43.545
6Lubomir Hagara SVK43.977
7Mathieu Goubel FRA44.045
8Naoya Sakamoto JPN44.699
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.