Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Final A
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:21 AM PT3:21 AM MT4:21 AM CT5:21 AM ET9:2111:2110:2113:21
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Lisa Carrington NZL44.638
Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR45.053
Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN45.128
4Teresa Portela Rivas ESP45.326
5Marta Walczykiewicz POL45.500
6Natalia Lobova RUS45.961
7Jess Walker GBR46.161
8Teresa Portela POR46.549
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.