BMX

BMX - Men's BMX Final Run
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET15:4017:4016:4019:40
Venue: BMX Track

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Maris Strombergs LAT37.576
Sam Willoughby AUS37.929
Carlos Mario Oquendo Zabala COL38.251
4Raymon van der Biezen NED38.492
5Twan van Gendt NED44.744
6Andres Eduardo Jimenez Caicedo COL53.377
7Connor Fields USA1:03.033
8Liam Phillips GBR2:11.918
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.