BMX

BMX - Men's BMX Semifinals Heat 2 (all Runs)
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET14:1216:1215:1218:12
Venue: BMX Track

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Sam Willoughby AUS5
2Twan van Gendt NED8
3Maris Strombergs LAT10
4Carlos Mario Oquendo Zabala COL11
5David Herman USA15
6Joris Daudet FRA16
7Roger Rinderknecht SUI19
8Marc Willers NZL26
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.