BMX

BMX - Women's BMX Final Run
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: BMX Track

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Mariana Pajon COL37.706
Sarah Walker NZL38.133
Laura Smulders NED38.231
4Laetitia le Corguille FRA38.476
5Caroline Buchanan AUS38.903
6Shanaze Reade GBR39.247
7Magalie Pottier FRA39.395
8Brooke Crain USA40.286
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.