Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike - Men's Cross-country
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Hadleigh Farm

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Jaroslav Kulhavy CZE1:29:07
Nino Schurter SUI1:29:08
Marco Aurelio Fontana ITA1:29:32
4Jose Antonio Hermida Ramos ESP1:29:36
5Burry Stander RSA1:29:37
6Carlos Coloma Nicolas ESP1:30:07
7Manuel Fumic GER1:30:31
8Geoff Kabush CAN1:30:43
9Alexander Gehbauer AUT1:31:16
10Todd Wells USA1:31:28
11Stephane Tempier FRA1:31:30
12Jan Skarnitzl CZE1:31:48
13Gerhard Kerschbaumer ITA1:32:02
14Ondrej Cink CZE1:32:16
15Samuel Schultz USA1:32:29
16Marek Konwa POL1:32:41
17Rudi van Houts NED1:32:53
18Ralph Naef SUI1:32:58
19Kevin van Hoovels BEL1:33:01
20Karl Markt AUT1:33:18
21Daniel Mcconnell AUS1:33:22
22Sergio Mantecon Gutierrez ESP1:33:46
23David Joao Serralheiro Rosa POR1:33:50
24Rubens Valeriano BRA1:34:23
25Florian Vogel SUI1:34:36
26Catriel Andres Soto ARG1:35:13
27Kohei Yamamoto JPN1:35:26
28Hector Leonardo Paez Leon COL1:36:02
29Jean-Christophe Peraud FRA1:37:07
30Marc Bassingthwaighte NAM1:37:17
31Sergji Rysenko UKR1:37:32
32Piotr Brzozka POL1:38:37
33Periklis Ilias GRE1:38:51
34Moritz Milatz GER1:38:59
35Philip Buys RSA1:40:11
36Paolo Cesar Montoya Cantillo CRC1:41:19
37Evgeniy Pechenin RUS1:41:40
38Chun Hing Chan HKG1:41:59
39Adrien Niyonshuti RWA1:42:46
40Marios Athanasiadis CYP1:43:25
 Weisong Tong CHNLAP
 Derek Horton GUMLAP
 Sven Nys BELDNF
 Max Plaxton CANDNF
 Andras Parti HUNDNF
 Julien Absalon FRADNF
 Liam Killeen GBRDNF
 Robert Forstemann GERDNS
 Michael Vingerling NEDDNS
 Sam Bewley NZLDNS