Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike - Women's Cross-country
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Hadleigh Farm

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Julie Bresset FRA1:30:52
Sabine Spitz GER1:31:54
Georgia Gould USA1:32:00
4Irina Kalentieva RUS1:32:33
5Esther Suss SUI1:32:46
6Alexandra Engen SWE1:33:08
7Aleksandra Dawidowicz POL1:33:20
8Annie Last GBR1:33:47
9Catharine Pendrel CAN1:34:28
10Tanja Zakelj SLO1:34:41
11Lea Davison USA1:35:14
12Qinglan Shi CHN1:35:28
13Yana Belomoyna UKR1:35:46
14Katerina Nash CZE1:36:22
15Elisabeth Osl AUT1:36:47
16Adelheid Morath GER1:37:17
17Eva Lechner ITA1:37:36
18Karen Hanlen NZL1:37:54
19Katrin Leumann SUI1:38:23
20Rie Katayama JPN1:38:26
21  1:39:05
22  1:39:18
23Blaza Klemencic SLO1:39:42
24Emily Batty CAN1:40:37
25Rebecca Henderson AUS1:41:35
26Pauline Ferrand Prevot FRA1:42:21
27Barbara Benko HUN1:43:24
28Candice Neethling RSA1:45:03
 Gunn-Rita Dahle Flesjaa NORDNF
 Laura Valentina Abril Restrepo COLDNF
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.