Diving

Diving - Men's 10m Platform Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
David Boudia USA568.65
Bo Qiu CHN566.85
Thomas Daley GBR556.95
4Victor Minibaev RUS527.80
5Jose Antonio Guerra CUB527.70
6Yue Lin CHN527.30
7Ivan Garcia Navarro MEX521.65
8Martin Wolfram GER506.65
9Nicholas Mccrory USA505.40
10Sascha Klein GER496.30
11Riley Mccormick CAN493.35
12Oleksandr Bondar UKR443.70
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.