Diving

Diving - Men's 10m Platform Semifinal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Bo Qiu CHN563.55
2Yue Lin CHN541.80
3David Boudia USA531.15
4Thomas Daley GBR521.10
5Martin Wolfram GER519.00
6Victor Minibaev RUS514.15
7Nicholas Mccrory USA506.50
8Sascha Klein GER503.75
9Jose Antonio Guerra CUB501.90
10Ivan Garcia Navarro MEX497.40
11Oleksandr Bondar UKR496.30
12Riley Mccormick CAN495.60
13Matthew Mitcham AUS482.40
14German Sanchez Sanchez MEX477.30
15Anton Zakharov UKR464.70
16Gleb Galperin RUS453.80
17Victor Ortega Serna COL439.55
18Jeinkler Aguirre CUB436.95