Diving

Diving - Men's 10m Platform Preliminary
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Bo Qiu CHN563.70
2Yue Lin CHN532.15
3Sascha Klein GER525.05
4Martin Wolfram GER496.80
5German Sanchez Sanchez MEX495.85
6Ivan Garcia Navarro MEX491.70
7Oleksandr Bondar UKR481.65
8Nicholas Mccrory USA480.90
9Matthew Mitcham AUS457.20
10Jeinkler Aguirre CUB453.50
11Riley Mccormick CAN452.75
12Anton Zakharov UKR451.35
13Victor Ortega Serna COL450.60
14Victor Minibaev RUS449.05
15Thomas Daley GBR448.45
16Gleb Galperin RUS445.60
17Jose Antonio Guerra CUB440.90
18David Boudia USA439.15
19Bryan Nickson Lomas MAS434.95
20Jimmy Connor AUS427.45
21Vadim Kaptur BLR420.60
22Sebastian Villa Castaneda COL419.25
23Peter Waterfield GBR412.45
24Amund Nordal Gismervik NOR401.55
25Christofer Eskilsson SWE375.30
26Jiho Park KOR370.50
27Francesco Dell'uomo ITA370.25
28Andrea Chiarabini ITA367.75
29Eric Sehn CAN363.90
30Hugo Parisi BRA363.70
31Timofei Hordeichik BLR350.05
32Hyun Ju Ri PRK331.30
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.