Diving

Diving - Women's 10m Platform Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Ruoling Chen CHN422.30
Brittany Broben AUS366.50
Pandelela Rinong Pamg MAS359.20
4Melissa Wu AUS358.10
5Yulia Koltunova RUS357.90
6Paola Espinosa Sanchez MEX356.20
7Christin Steuer GER351.35
8Noemi Batki ITA350.05
9Yadan Hu CHN349.50
10Roseline Filion CAN349.10
11Meaghan Benfeito CAN345.15
12Iuliia Prokopchuk UKR344.55