Diving

Diving - Women's 10m Platform Semifinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountry
Un Hyang Kim PRK
Roseline Filion CAN
Maria Kurjo GER
Jin Ok Kim PRK
Brittany Viola USA
Paola Espinosa Sanchez MEX
Noemi Batki ITA
Iuliia Prokopchuk UKR
Meaghan Benfeito CAN
Katie Bell USA
Mai Nakagawa JPN
Yulia Koltunova RUS
Yadan Hu CHN
Melissa Wu AUS
Brittany Broben AUS
Christin Steuer GER
Pandelela Rinong Pamg MAS
Ruoling Chen CHN
Monique Gladding GBR
Stacie Powell GBR
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.