Soccer

Soccer - Women's Bronze
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
RankTeam12Tot
 Canada011
  France000

France
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Wendie Renard900100000
Laura Georges900000000
Corine Franco900200100
Sonia Bompastor900000000
Louisa Necib900404000
Elise Bussaglia900100000
Gaetane Thiney900400100
Sarah Bouhaddi900000000
Elodie Thomis890400000
Marie-Laure Delie600100000
Sandrine Soubeyrand540102000
Camille Abily360200010
Eugenie le Sommer300500000
Camille Catala10000000
Celine Deville0000000
Laure Boulleau0000000
Ophelie Meilleroux0000000
Sabrina Viguier0000000
Total 02506210

Canada
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Carmelina Moscato900000000
Rhian Wilkinson900000000
Diana Matheson901100000
Lauren Sesselmann900000000
Desiree Scott900000000
Christine Sinclair900100000
Sophie Schmidt900102000
Erin McLeod900000000
Marie-Eve Nault830000000
Melissa Tancredi770000100
Jonelle Filigno550000000
Kaylyn Kyle350100000
Brittany Timko130000000
Candace Chapman70000000
Karina Leblanc0000000
Chelsea Stewart0000000
Kelly Parker0000000
Melanie Booth0000000
Total 1402100


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.