Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Team Gold Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
Andrea Baldini/Giorgio Avola/Andrea Cassara' Italy45
Ryo Miyake/Yuki Ota/Kenta Chida/Suguru Awaji Japan39
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.