Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Team Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
 Race Imboden/Alexander Massialas/Gerek Meinhardt United States27
Peter Joppich/Sebastian Bachmann/Benjamin Kleibrink/Andre Wessels Germany45
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.