Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Team Semifinals Semifinal 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamTotal
Peter Joppich/Sebastian Bachmann/Benjamin Kleibrink Germany40
Kenta Chida/Yuki Ota/Ryo Miyake Japan41
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.