Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Vault Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Hak Seon Yang KOR16.533
Denis Ablyazin RUS16.399
Igor Radivilov UKR16.316
4Enrique Tomas Gonzalez Sepulveda CHI16.183
5Samuel Mikulak USA16.050
6Isaac Botella Perez ESP15.866
7Flavius Koczi ROU15.633
8Kristian Thomas GBR15.533
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.