Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Parallel Bars Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Zhe Feng CHN15.966
Marcel Nguyen GER15.800
Hamilton Sabot FRA15.566
4Kazuhito Tanaka JPN15.500
5Daniel Corral Barron MEX15.333
6Emin Garibov RUS15.300
6Vasileios Tsolakidis GRE15.300
8Yusuke Tanaka JPN15.100
9Chenglong Zhang CHN13.808