Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Horizontal Bar Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:3716:3715:3718:37
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Epke Zonderland NED16.533
Fabian Hambuchen GER16.400
Kai Zou CHN16.366
4Chenglong Zhang CHN16.266
5Danell Leyva USA15.833
6Jonathan Horton USA15.466
7Emin Garibov RUS15.333
8Jihoon Kim KOR15.133
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.