Gymnastics

Artistic - Women's Floor Exercise Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET15:2317:2316:2319:23
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Alexandra Raisman USA15.600
Catalina Ponor ROU15.200
Aliya Mustafina RUS14.900
4Vanessa Ferrari ITA14.900
5Lauren Mitchell AUS14.833
6Kseniia Afanaseva RUS14.566
7Jordyn Wieber USA14.500
8Sandra Raluca Izbasa ROU13.333
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.