Gymnastics

Artistic - Women's Beam Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET13:4715:4714:4717:47
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Linlin Deng CHN15.600
Lu Sui CHN15.500
Alexandra Raisman USA15.066
4Catalina Ponor ROU15.066
5Kseniia Afanaseva RUS14.583
6Larisa Andreea Iordache ROU14.200
7Gabrielle Douglas USA13.633
8Victoria Komova RUS13.166
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.