Gymnastics

Trampoline - Men's Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Dong Dong CHN62.990
Dmitry Ushakov RUS61.769
Chunlong Lu CHN61.319
4Masaki Ito JPN60.895
5Yasuhiro Ueyama JPN60.240
6Nikita Fedorenko RUS59.105
7Gregoire Pennes FRA58.805
8Jason Burnett CAN6.715
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.