Handball

Handball - Men's Semifinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 France121325
 Croatia101222
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.