Field Hockey

Field Hockey - Men's Bronze Medal Match
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Riverbox Arena

Results
RankTeam12Tot
  Australia123
 Great Britain101