Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 4:18 AM PT5:18 AM MT6:18 AM CT7:18 AM ET11:1813:1812:1815:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sugoi UriarteESPDefTarlan KarimovAZE0021 - 0001
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.