Judo

Judo - Women +78 kg Final - Gold Medal Contest
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Idalys OrtizCUBDefeatedMika SugimotoJPN000 - 0001