Judo

Judo - Women +78 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET14:0316:0315:0318:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Wen TongCHNDefeatedMaria AlthemanBRA100 - 0001
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.